A brief breath of fresh air

I was home in Canada for exactly three weeks and it felt like a really nice breath of fresh air. I was reunited with my family and my pets whom I missed dearly, spent nights in and out with friends, visited both of the campuses to get a bit of work done, and enjoyed my cities (Burl and TO) as much as I could!

But breaths of fresh air don’t last forever, so I’m back in Brussels (delay-free!) on the study grind for my three exams coming up. After that I’m heading on another exciting adventure, on which I’ll keep you posted! To my friends and family at home: I miss you already but I’ll be home again in the blink of an eye. À bientôt!

Leave a Reply

